0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Author Topic: Graphical Glitches  (Read 7854 times)

krheidel

  • Guest
Graphical Glitches
« on: Nov 18, 2009, 08:58:29 PM »
  •  
Hello,  I just downloaded and started Kompas 3d LT V10.  I have never used Kompas before but I am very familiar with Solidworks.  When I turned the program on and created a part I noticed graphical glitches in the editing window.  It seems that whenever I move my mouse over an item in the window previous screens begin to overlay onto my current screen.  Such as sketches I made, different views and even the welcome screen.

My systems specs are
Gateway M-6874h

Core 2 Duo T5750
ATI HD 2600
3 gb ram
220 gb HD
Logged

Slava Kashirsky Offline

  • ASCON Staff
  • Newbie
  • **
  • Posts: 30
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Graphical Glitches
« Reply #1 on: Nov 23, 2009, 01:00:05 PM »
  •  
Hello,
What operation system do you use?
If it is Windows Vista please read "specifics of working in KOMPAS-3D LT V10 SP1" under Microsoft Windows Vista in ReadMe.RTF
Logged
Best regards,
Slava Kashirsky.
KOMPAS-3D product manager

krheidel

  • Guest
Re: Graphical Glitches
« Reply #2 on: Nov 23, 2009, 10:06:16 PM »
  •  
I am using windows vista home premium

The suggestion seems to have worked

Thanks
Logged

ThorCoft Offline

  •  
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Graphical Glitches
« Reply #3 on: Apr 25, 2016, 09:44:54 PM »
  •  
Ive tried many of the things in this post and none have worked.  What is this "Arero" mode?

___
Safe Friends inviting in Facebook, optimized (how not to be banned in Facebook)
Logged