KOMPAS Discussion Forum

Professional CAD Discussions => General Discussion about KOMPAS-3D => Topic started by: DAN POW on Nov 01, 2009, 03:35:47 AM

Title: CAN I CONVERT MILLIMETERS TO INCHES AND BACK TO MILLIMETERS ?
Post by: DAN POW on Nov 01, 2009, 03:35:47 AM
 :%:    :(((      :shu:    CAN I COVERT from DRAWING in MILLIMETERS and DIMENSIONING in MILLIMETERS to DRAWING in inches and DIMENSIONING in inches ?  Is it even posible to draw in INCHES to begin with.  I just down loaded  FREE  VERSION   KOMPAS 3D LT 10V.  It looks perfect for a software to use and study for the some day purchased version.
Title: Re: CAN I CONVERT MILLIMETERS TO INCHES AND BACK TO MILLIMETERS ?
Post by: Slava Kashirsky on Nov 09, 2009, 12:15:38 PM
:%:    :(((      :shu:    CAN I COVERT from DRAWING in MILLIMETERS and DIMENSIONING in MILLIMETERS to DRAWING in inches and DIMENSIONING in inches ?  Is it even posible to draw in INCHES to begin with.  I just down loaded  FREE  VERSION   KOMPAS 3D LT 10V.  It looks perfect for a software to use and study for the some day purchased version.
Hello we use just metric system of units in KOMPAS-3D LT